Into the new…♡

golden-goddessHello beloved friends! ♡

Good lord, what an incredible energy this moon has brought ~ never had such a tangible download of energy like it ~ it’s so new, so strange, I have no idea what it’s going to bring, who I will be, what will unfold, or how, but I know it will!

I would love to write more, and this whole Eclipse passage has been one weirdly uncomfortable, weirdly peaceful, weirdly mundane and weirdly revelatory ride, but I just can’t do it justice right now in words or in my own understanding! I feel it’s about to get a whole lot weirder, a whole lot less mundane and a whole lot more exciting…no idea why or how but I’m so excited and open to finding out! I am being moved…

So, the new moon actually brought me some physical movement, somewhere with a lot less internet for a while! I may be here occasionally but I may not be, so I wanted to come and let you guys know ~ not that you aren’t used to this by now! :mrgreen: If I don’t post or don’t reply, that’s why for now!

And anyway, my god, I have no idea if I’ll ever blog again right now!! 😯 All feels so bizarre and mysterious somehow…I love it ~ it’s so strong and strange!

Anyhoo, no matter where, who or what I am in any given moment, you can be sure that I love you, and am BEing the most embodied LOVE~bunny I can be with and for all of you ~ I am so humbled and delighted to feel what we have made possible and what is emerging, and I am SO indescribably grateful, especially in all my human parts 😉 , to be sharing this journey with all of you and feeling you with me always ~

So often now I just see the heart~grid shining and loving and knowing we are all creating this magnificence together, and we are never alone ~ I know this more every day and so thank you so much to all of you, and all my love and cookies always…

Let’s see what’s next! And on we flow… ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

